Join the Live Fun!

Join us in our cozy fireplace lounge in the main bar for live events. Great food! Great company! Join Us!!

Weekly Specials!

Mondays

Mac ‘n Cheese Monday

Every Monday | $10

Wednesdays

Trivia Night

Every Wednesday 7:00PM |No Cover

Wine Night Wednesday

Every Wednesday | Half price bottles of house wine and $5 off all other bottles

Thursdays

child holding onion rings over eyes

Kids Eat Free

Every Thursday | With Adult entree purchase

Football specials

child holding onion rings over eyes

Football Specials

Game day deals | sound pumped throughout restaurant

Harvey

Thursday, Jan 27 6:00PM |No Cover

Chad & Jim

Friday, Jan 28 6:00PM |No Cover

Jim Matteo

Saturday, Jan 29 6:00PM |No Cover

Rob Fahey

Thursday, Feb 03 6:00PM |No Cover

Jim Matteo

Friday, Feb 04 6:00PM |No Cover

B. Band

Saturday, Feb 05 6:00PM |No Cover

Rob Fahey

Thursday, Feb 10 6:00PM |No Cover

B. Band

Friday, Feb 11 6:00PM |No Cover

Chad & Jim

Saturday, Feb 12 6:00PM |No Cover

Rob Fahey

Thursday, Feb 17 6:00PM |No Cover

The Daniel Brothers

Friday, Feb 18 6:00PM |No Cover

Jim Matteo

Saturday, Feb 19 6:00PM |No Cover

Rob Fahey

Thursday, Feb 24 6:00PM |No Cover

B. Band

Friday, Feb 25 6:00PM |No Cover